Tradiso Team

Leah Zveglich

Leah Zveglich

Executive Director

+(203) 903-0452

Leah.Zveglich@AsterImpact.org

Anna Biagioni

Anna Biagioni

Director of Outreach

+44 7454 659162

Anna.Biagioni@AsterImpact.org

Zhilun Pang

Zhilun Pang

Director of Business Development

(203) 903-0998

Zhilun.Pang@Asterimpact.org

Cathy Koshykar

Cathy Koshykar

Legal Counsel

Bio

Cathy.Koshykar@AsterImpact.org 

(203) 850-6560

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Director of Client Services

+386 40 758 073

ozbej.princicomahen@astracentar.com

Steven Pavlović

Steven Pavlović

Director of Business Development

(203) 868-0673

steven.pavlovic@asterimpact.org 

Mohammad Sarabadani

Mohammad Sarabadani

Director of Sourcing

+44 7899 678040

M.Sarabadani@AsterImpact.org 

Joshua Clements

Joshua Clements

IT Manager

Bio

(203) 764-2990

Loren Hamilton

Loren Hamilton

Supplier Manager

(203) 901 1319

loren.hamilton@Asterimpact.com

Robert Kremer

Special Advisor

 

Bio