Tradisso Team

Leah Zveglich

Leah Zveglich

Executive Director

+1 (845) 537-1507

Leah.Zveglich@AsterImpact.org

Robert Kremer

Director

 

Bio

 

Teemu Airamo

Teemu Airamo

CTO

Zhilun Pang

Zhilun Pang

Director of Business Development

+1 (917) 502-9950

Zhilun.Pang@Asterimpact.org

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Director of Client Services

+386 40 758 073

ozbej.princicomahen@astracentar.com

Steven Pavlović

Steven Pavlović

Project Manager

+385 91 737-9439

steven.pavlovic@asterimpact.org 

Kadilyn Knief

Kadilyn Knief

Supplier Manager

317-480-7103

Bio

kadilyn.knief@asterimpact.org

Cathy Koshykar

Cathy Koshykar

Legal Counsel

Cathy.Koshykar@AsterImpact.org 
Lu Suo

Lu Suo

Operations Manager

Bio

lu.suo@asterimpact.org 

Mohammad Sarabadani

Mohammad Sarabadani

Director of Sourcing

+44 7899 678040

M.Sarabadani@AsterImpact.org 

Anna Biagioni

Anna Biagioni

Director of Outreach

+44 7454 659162

Anna.Biagioni@AsterImpact.org

Carolina Mateo

Carolina Mateo

Director of Outreach

+971 52 493 1520

carolina.mateo@asterimpact.org