Tradiso Team

Leah Zveglich

Leah Zveglich

Executive Director

+1 (203) 903-0452

Leah.Zveglich@AsterImpact.org

Steven Pavlović

Steven Pavlović

Director of Business Development

+1 (203) 868-0673

steven.pavlovic@Asterimpact.org 

Loren Hamilton

Loren Hamilton

Supplier Manager

+1 (203) 901 1319

loren.hamilton@Asterimpact.org

Mohammad Sarabadani

Mohammad Sarabadani

Director of Sourcing

+44 7899 678040

M.Sarabadani@AsterImpact.org 

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Ožbej Prinčič Omahen

Director of Client Services

+386 40 758 073

ozbej.princicomahen@Astracentar.com

Anna Biagioni

Anna Biagioni

Director of Outreach

+44 7454 659162

Anna.Biagioni@AsterImpact.org

Deepak Poddar

Deepak Poddar

PPE Advisor

+44 7944746180

deepak@podsgroup.co.uk

Ripsime Biyazyan

Ripsime Biyazyan

Executive Assistant

+1 (203) 784-1264

ripsime@Asterimpact.org

Maurice Muthaka

Maurice Muthaka

IT Manager

+1 (203) 764-2990

maurice@Asterimpact.org