Project Team

Leah Zveglich

Leah Zveglich

Executive Director

+1 (845) 537-1507

Leah.Zveglich@AsterImpact.org

Alexandar Dimcevski

Alexandar Dimcevski

Director of Technology

+1 (929) 272-5383

Alexandar.Dimcevski@asterimpact.org

Anna Biagioni

Anna Biagioni

Director of Outreach

+44 7454 659162

Anna.Biagioni@AsterImpact.org

Sandra Turkalj

Sandra Turkalj

Director of Operations

+385 (91) 535-7264

Sandra.Turkalj@AstraCentar.com   

Abdourahamane Diallo

Abdourahamane Diallo

Director of Business Development

+1 (347) 725-6964

a.diallo@AsterImpact.org   

Miroslav Balaž

Miroslav Balaž

Director of Client Services

+385 91 151 3623

Mioslav.Balaz@AstraCentar.com

Mohammad Sarabadani

Mohammad Sarabadani

Director of Sourcing

+44 7899 678040

M.Sarabadani@AsterImpact.org 

Zhilun Pang

Zhilun Pang

Director of Business Development

+1 (917) 502-9950

Zhilun.Pang@Asterimpact.org

Carolina Mateo

Carolina Mateo

Director of Outreach

+971 52 493 1520

carolina.mateo@asterimpact.org